Showing 4 results

Archival description
City of Victoria fonds McGavin, Andrew With digital objects
Print preview View:

City Council with Mayor Andrew McGavin

Group portrait of Mayor and Councillors. Back row, L-R: B.J. Gadsden, J.A. Worthington, S.H. Okell, W.L. Morgan, Alex Peden, W.H. Davies. Front row, L-R: H.A. Wills, James Adam, Mayor Andrew McGavin, R.A.C. Dewar, Ed Williams.

Cherer, George